Managing directors

Lut De Smet

lutds@hds.be

Filip De herdt

filipdh@hds.be

Accountants/Tax consultants
Team leaders

Lut De Smet

lutds@hds.be

Filip De Herdt

filipdh@hds.be

Stefan Vermeiren

stefanv@hds.be

Jan Ribbens

janr@hds.be

Geert Van Leemput

geertvl@hds.be

Senior file administrators

Karen Peeters

karenp@hds.be

Nicolas Michielsen

nicolasm@hds.be

Junior file administrators

Nils Vanheste

nilsv@hds.be

Aysha Nuytemans

ayshan@hds.be

Orchid Maes

orchidm@hds.be

Zino Vandenborre

zinov@hds.be

Trainees

Ali Reza Hazara

alirh@hds.be

Bahar Cinar

baharc@hds.be

Batia Leiner

batial@hds.be

Lien Donné

liend@hds.be

Office Management

Lien Schroos

liens@hds.be

Secretary and reception

Eva Appels

evaa@hds.be