Mission Statement

Long-lasting relationship based on trust

HDS strives to build a long-lasting relationship based on trust. Your point of contact, the accounting clerk, handles your file, in consultation with a partner.

The cooperation with our clients is characterised by its tailor-made approach: independent advice tailored to your – changing – needs. HDS thinks along with you, in a critical manner, in all discretion and with the necessary flexibility.

And we have operated like this since 1952. For more than thirty years our focus on the free professions has expanded itself into a diversity of client relations from various industries.

Pick-up service

HDS organises a monthly pick-up service for Antwerp, Limburg, Brabant and East Flanders. There is no need to put yourself out to deliver your paperwork to us. You can prepare the input yourself via ASP (Application Service Provider) so that you only need to call on us for your tax obligations and the annual balance sheet or for a limited part of your bookkeeping.

Digitising your bookkeeping details, integrating them into our software in a safe and user-friendly way, is also possible. We also offer the option of executing your bookkeeping at your own location with your own software.

Vision

Une relation durable reposant sur la confiance

HDS s’efforce de nouer des relations durables reposant sur la confiance. Votre interlocuteur fixe, le gestionnaire de dossier, suit votre dossier en concertation avec un associé.

La collaboration avec nos clients se caractérise par le travail sur mesure : des conseils indépendants répondant à vos besoins divers et changeants. HDS partage votre réflexion d’un œil critique, en toute discrétion et avec la flexibilité requise.

Et nous le faisons depuis 1952. En plus de trente ans, notre priorité sur les professions libérales s’est élargie à une diversité de clients actifs dans différentes branches.

Service de ramassage

HDS propose un service de ramassage pour Anvers, le Limbourg, le Brabant et la Flandre orientale. Vous ne devez donc plus vous déplacer pour venir nous déposer vos documents. Vous pouvez même préparer vous-même votre input via ASP (Application Service Provider), afin de ne devoir recourir à nous que pour vos obligations fiscales et votre clôture annuelle ou pour une partie limitée de votre comptabilité.

Il est aussi possible de numériser vos informations comptables et de les intégrer en toute sécurité et convivialité dans notre logiciel. Nous vous proposons également une autre option : traiter votre comptabilité sur votre propre site, avec votre propre logiciel.